Did I REALLY Just Do That?

29 Jun

Yes, yes i did…

I REALLY did laugh super hard when a customer told me his last name is “Smelly”. Sorry, Smelley.

And despite how immature I know that is, I’m still laughing on the inside. I’d be cracking up if I were alone. Sometimes, I am reminded why I love my last name. However close to smelly it may be… 😉

2 Responses to “Did I REALLY Just Do That?”

  1. Rachel 2011 July 1 at 4:57 am #

    Love it. :o)
    My name is Rachel, and I found you randomly on bloglovin’.
    Have a great weekend!

    • womanchild88 2011 July 1 at 10:14 am #

      Thanks for reading…i hope you have a great weekend, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

