i may…

28 Feb

I may have lived in Washington for 17 years 322 days… (yes, i really did do that math.)

But Southern California will always hold a place in my heart. My daddy still counts me as a California girl…I figure I should, too 🙂 As they say, “You can take the girl out of California, but you can’t take the California out of the girl!”

Thankfully I will be making a trip through my birth-state in 31 days. I. Can’t. Wait.

Sunshine

Jesus

Fellowship

Service

What more could I ask for?

Actually, i know!

My family 🙂 I love them.

And i love this picture my daddy sent the family today…

I can imagine the same picture being taken when they were knee-high to a grasshopper!

p.s. I have too many blog things to blog about, so until i get my blog thoughts captured…this’ll have to do! 🙂

Leave a Reply

