Orygun!

12 Nov

My sisters and I are headed down to the state above the golden one in an hour! I’m excited! I get to see my lovely aunts, GMA, daddy, and countless other family members (plus i get to spend the WHOLE weekend with my favorite little man, Jericho!!!!) I haven’t been down there to see family since I was in the SEVENTH GRADE! That was like…9 years ago! CRAZY! It’ll be a mini-Family reunion on Sunday when we make our way over to the small, small, small town of Maupin.

Please pray for a blessed time down there!

Wouldn't you want to spend the WHOLE weekend with this bundle of joy!?!?!???

 

Leave a Reply

